

DEPARTMENTWISE LIST OF FACULTY 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of Staff	Designation
Pharmacology		
1	Dr.Bhawar Sanjay Balasaheb	Professor
2	Dr.Dighe Santosh Bhausaheb	Associate Professor
3	Miss.Ghogare Rajashree Dadasaheb	Assistant professor
4	Miss.Dhavane Shweta Shyam	Assistant professor
Pharmaceutics		
1	Dr.Laware Ravindra Bhimraj	Professor
2	Mr.Kolhe Mahesh Hari	Associate Professor
3	Dr.Siddheshwar Suhas Shivaji	Associate Professor
4	Mr.Mankar Someshwar Dattatraya	Assistant professor
5	Mr.Shinde Ganesh Shashikant	Assistant professor
6	Mrs. Dhamak Kavita Vitthalrao	Assistant professor
7	Miss.Vikhe Sneha Abhishek	Assistant professor
Pharmachemistry		
1	Mrs.Bhawar Hemlata Sanjay	Associate Professor
2	Dr.Godge Rahul Keshav	Associate Professor
3	Dr.Parjane Smita Krishnrao	Associate Professor
4	Dr.Bhor Rohit Jaysingh	Associate Professor
5	Mr.Dighe Amol Sopanrao	Assistant professor
6	Mr.Magar Sagar Dattatray	Assistant professor
7	Mr.Bhosale Mayur Shivaji	Assistant professor
8	Mrs.Wani Nilima Mahesh	Assistant professor
Pharmacognosy		
1	Dr.Jadhav Ravindra Sahadu	Associate Professor
2	Mrs.Vikhe Sunayana Rahul	Associate Professor
3	Mr.Vikhe Dattaprasad Navnath	Assistant professor
4	Mr.Patel Arshu Pirmohamad	Assistant professor
4	Mr.Patel Arshu Pirmohamad	Assistant professor