

COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION, REDRESSAL)

Sr.No	Name of the member	Designation
1	Dr. Priya Rao	Chairman
2	Mrs. Hemlata Bhawar	Female Faculty member
3	Ms.Sunayana Vikhe	Female Faculty member
4	Ms. Kavita Dhamak	Female Faculty member
5	Ms. Gitanjali Kirtane	Female Faculty member
6	Mss. Sujata Nirmal	Student representative member
7	Ms. Sneha Rathod	Student representative member